Instagram Links

20 Most Popular Recipes - get our FREE 52-Page Recipe eBook

NEW POSTS

21 Practical instant Pot Hacks, Tips & Tricks
Instant Pot 10- Vegetable Tomato Sauce
30 Instant Pot Dinners in less than 30 minutes
Instant Pot Lamb Curry with Tomato & Coconut
INSTANT POT SPINACH RICE (INDIAN PALAK PULAO)

THIS WEEK’S FEATURES

Monday, March 23 – Sunday, March 29

Instant Pot Chicken Broth
INSTANT POT TURKEY MEATBALLS WITH JAPANESE GRAVY
INSTANT POT VEGETABLE SOUP (ITALIAN FARMHOUSE)
INSTANT POT BAKED BEANS (VEGAN & GLUTEN-FREE)

UPCOMING FEATURES

Monday, March 30 – Sunday, April 5

Instant Pot Potato Salad With Tangy Vinaigrette
INSTANT POT CHICKEN CURRY & RICE
INSTANT POT QUINOA VEGETABLE TABBOULEH SALAD
Instant Pot Black Eyed Peas
INSTANT POT ITALIAN FISH (FROM FROZEN, WHOLE30)

Monday, April 6 – Sunday, April 12

PASTA WITH RICOTTA, LEMON & SPINACH
Instant Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup
MOROCCAN-STYLE INSTANT POT CHICKPEA STEW
Instant Pot Mexican Bean Salad (Vegan)
INSTANT POT LENTIL CURRY WITH COCONUT (VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE)

Monday, April 13 – Sunday, April 19

INSTANT POT CHICKEN & POTATOES STEW
MEXICAN INSTANT POT QUINOA WITH CILANTRO & LIME DRESSING

PAST FEATURES

Monday, March 16 – Sunday, March 22

KOREAN INSTANT POT RECIPES⁠
Vegan Instant Pot Udon Soup
INSTANT POT RISOTTO WITH CELERY & PEAS
Leek Kale & Potato Soup
Instant Pot Osso Buco Rice
Healthy Sloppy Joes (Paleo, Instant Pot, GF)

Monday, March 9 – Sunday, March 15

Instant Pot Orzo With Lemon, Parmesan & Spinach
Instant Pot Recipes For Garlic Lovers
Vegan Bean Burgers Two Ways⁠
Instant Pot Savoury Chicken⁠
Instant Pot Whole Blackened Chicken
Instant Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

Instant Pot Roundup Recipes

Guest Recipes


 

Privacy Preference Center